您在: 主页 » 质量策略及使命

质量策略及使命

我们公司的使命和政策理念是注重品质、环境和安全。

GALILEO TP的主要目标是以一种有效和高效的方式达成并超出客户的预期目标。所有GALILEO TP的合作伙伴在整个制冷市场领域都努力履行这个使命,并且充分意识到这项产业非常多元化并涵盖了家用制冷、商用和工业用空调、商用冷柜、车用和其他产品所需的制冷系统或部件。

我们决心做出在该工业领域投入公司资源立足制冷市场的决定始于50多年前。我们专业的经验可以帮助他们理解许多市场当中可能涉及到的产品因素并且定位市场需要和需求,而且注重该工业领域颁布的安全和法规。

因此,具备这些技能、认知和经验,GALILEO TP可以预测出该工业领域产品的发展趋势并提供居领先优势的技术和功能方案,并且售后会提供服务和帮助。

由于我们在美国、中国、保加利亚都设有分公司,再加上我们世界范围的分布与全球商业网点代理商和经销商结合,可以确保我们的客户对每一种产品类型及相应市场都得到最合适的同时也是最好的技术方案和服务。

GALILEO TP可以为客户提供相关的经验,提供一整套生产线设计的完整服务方案并用我们的系统和设备来实现,我们售后还会提供完整的技术文件和对项目工程师及生产线上工作人员的培训。

品质

公司在1996年获得了ISO 9001国际认证,成为该领域全球第一家公司。这充分显示了GALILEO TP将品质视为公司的重中之重。我们所有产品的构思、设计和建造都是确保其工作性能、品质和现场应用,使客户可以花费最少购置资金来满足客户需求。此外我们的供应系统和组件的目的就是帮助客户提升产品质量同时降低产品成本,GALILEO TP的软件包可以监测、控制和管理所有的产品信息以提升生产线品质和产品性能。因此,客户可以通过简单而又明确的数值就可以检查其产品的性能,这些数值可以指示出客户产品的品质及性能水平。

此外,Galileo已经推出了前沿的技术书籍,例如《Vacuum and Leak Detection(真空及检漏)》,用来对相关人员进行制冷技术方面的培训指导。我们推出这本书的目的就是为我们的客户提高操作人员的专业知识进而提升其全面能力可以更高效的工作。

环境和安全

GALILEO TP非常注重对环境及工作人员安全的保护。我们一直要求自己的工程师、设计师、市场人员和所有与客户一起工作的员工都必须确保安全并且也要环保。

在80年代初期我们就测试了第一台使用对环境无害的流体充注设备并且制造出用于回收污染气体的设备。

从那时候起,与全球多个国家的环境政府机构还有ONU以及它的附属组织的紧密合作使得Galileo可以达成极其严格亦极为重要的战略计划,事先做好准备确保地球环境遭到污染。

不仅如此,我们公司还与很多国家和国际机构合作以求建立一个产品体系,包括易燃气体使用方法,确保人身安全。根据GALILEO TP的经验及该领域的专业知识,我们不仅会提供合理化建议还会提供一系列的培训,特别是针对欧洲最新标准(ATEXII)的环境安全培训。

You are in: Home » Mission and Quality Policy

Mission and Quality Policy

Company's Mission and Policies for the Quality, Environment and Safety
GALILEO TP's main goal is to exceed the expectations of our customers in an effective and efficient manner. All of GALILEO TP's associates seek to fulfil this mission in all areas of the refrigeration market, recognizing that this industry is very diversified in that it includes domestic refrigeration, commercial and industrial air conditioning, commercial refrigeration, automotive and any manufacturing facility that produces refrigeration systems or components.
The decision to dedicate all of the company's resources to this industry comes from more than 50 years of manufacturing committed to serving the refrigeration market. Galileo's specialized experience enables them to understand the many production factors involved in this market and to address the needs and demands, as well as safety and legal requirements, that govern the industry.
Therefore, having the skills, knowledge and expertise, GALILEO TP can anticipate the industry's production trends and provide leading edge technical and functional solutions and provide exceptional service and assistance after the sale.
Because of our world-wide organization of branches in the USA, China and Bulgaria, combined with a global commercial network of agents and distributors, we can guarantee our customers the best technical solutions and service suitable to each type of production process and market.
GALILEO TP Process Equipment S.r.l. can make available to its customers its experience, offering a complete service solution from designing an entire production line, bringing it to fruition through our systems and equipment, and then supplying the after-sales service with full technical documentation and training sessions suitable for personnel from the project engineer to the production line operators.

Quality
In 1996 the company obtained ISO 9001 certification, becoming the first company in the world, in its industry, to be granted this certification. This clearly demonstrates that GALILEO TP has always viewed quality as an essential element for our company. All our products are conceived, designed and built so that their performance, quality and field application assure our customers the lowest possible cost of ownership for its products. In addition to the goal of supplying systems and components to improve our customer's products quality and reduce production costs, GALILEO TP Process Equipment S.r.l.'s software packages monitor, control and manage all the production information aimed at the production line quality and performance standards. Therefore, the customer has the ability to verify the efficiency of their production through simple and clear numeric values which can provide an indication of their production quality and capacity level.
Moreover, Galileo has always provided strategic technological documentation for training and academic purposes regarding important refrigeration technologies such as Vacuum and Leak Detection. This work has been done with the goal of improving the professional knowledge of the industry operators and thus improve the overall quality and efficiency performance of our clients.

Environment and Safety
Protecting the environment and the workers' safety is of utmost importance for all of GALILEO TP. Galileo has always demanded that their engineers, project designers, marketing and all staff work with our clients to assure the workers' safety and protection of the environment.
In the early 80's Galileo was testing the first charging machines using environmentally friendly fluids and was also producing recovery units for polluting gases.
Since that time, the strict collaboration with Environmental Government Agencies of several countries around the world and with the ONU and its affiliated Organizations has enabled Galileo to fulfil an extremely important strategic mission, to preserve the earth from environmental pollution.
Moreover, our company works with many national and international entities in order to set up production systems involving the use of flammable gases, that can guarantee the safety and protection of personnel while performing their functions. Due to GALILEO TP's experience and expertise in these areas, they not only supply consulting advise but also provide a series of training lessons specifically aimed at the work environment safety according to the most recent European standards (ATEXII).